Meet Our Pastor & Leaders

Brother Albert Willis, Pastor

Cheryl Gardner, Administrative Assistant

Janet Marshall, Pianist

2020 Committee Chairpersons

Children/Youth: Sonya Bowling-Brown

Finance: Roy Byrd

FLC: Dennis Jones

Lay Leadership: Pastor

Long-Range Planning: Pastor

Memorial Garden: Betty Huehls

Outreach/Witness: Nadene Carter

Permanent Endowment Fund: Marshall Judd

Staff Parish Relations: David Norris

Trustees: Terry Foutch

Worship: Pastor

2020 Officers

Church Council Chair: Marshall Judd

Vice-Chair: As needed, Trustees Chairperson

Recording Secretary: Sonya Bowling-Brown

Treasurer: Rhonda Bowling-Black

Lay Leader: David Norris

Lay Member to Annual Conference: Garrett Dick

Alternate to Annual Conference: Marie Dick

Librarian: Joyce Loftis


Scout Liason: Jerry Barthelemy

Trip Coordinator: Pam George

UMW President: Paula Lafever

Assistant for Visitation: Maxine Jones

Bereavement Meals/Loaves & Fishes Ministry: Carol Barthelemy

Widows Support Group: Betty Huehls

Encore Coordinator: 

VBS Coordinators: Carol & Jerry Barthelemy